Work With Us
June 8, 2020

Do Great Research During COVID: Adapt Your Tools to Keep Everyone Safe (Webinar)

User research looks a lot different than it did a few months ago. While not all research is impacted by travel restrictions and limited face-to-face interactions, quite a lot is, including:

• Collecting insights through in-person home visits
• Contextual inquiry where products are bought and used
• Feedback on products based on physical interactions
• Validating products in simulated use environments

This event has passed, but you can watch the recording of ‘Doing Great Research During COVID: Adapting Our Tools to Keep Everyone Safe’

Personal safety remains essential,  but  product designers continue to  need user input to inform top-tier product innovation. In this 45-minute webinar, Conall Dempsey, Director of User Research & Human FactorsSarah Fairchild, PhD, User ResearcherJemma Frost, Senior User Researcher; and Jes Koepfler, PhD, Director of UX Research & Strategy; will explore how to expand your playbook to continue to gather user insights within these new constraints.

Doing Great Research During COVID is useful for anyone involved in the planning or product development of physical products, including researchers and designers at agencies and on in-house teams. Participants will come away with a list of strategies for discovering user needs, framing  design opportunities, evaluating concepts, and validating products. 

Date: Thursday, June 18
Time: 3 p.m. EST (2 p.m. CST; noon PST)
Duration: 45 minutes (including Q&A)

About Bresslergroup:
Bresslergroup is an insight-driven product innovation lab whose strategists, researchers, designers, and engineers are trusted by forward-thinking leaders to solve inspiring design challenges in a constantly evolving product landscape. We drive innovation that fuels growth in categories ranging from consumer products to medical devices. Read about our Design & User Research expertise.

Recent News